logo-cecop

Our Team

Secretary General

Diana Dovgan

diana.dovgan@cecop.coop

Development and Studies Officer

Elisa Terrasi

elisa.terrasi@cecop.coop

Policy Officer

Mila Shamku

mila.shamku@cecop.coop

Communications Officer

Ambra Porcedda

ambra.porcedda@cecop.coop

Administration and Membership Officer

Francesca Zaganelli

francesca.zaganelli@cecop.coop

Data Analyst

Hyungsik Eum

eum@cicopa.coop

Accounting

Gabrielle Tzelepis

gabrielle.tzelepis@cecop.coop